Website Manager

Amity Spartans Pop Warner Football and Cheerleading

Amity Pop Warner Football and Cheerleading

Board Of Directors

Executive Board:

Jennifer Velazquez - President
Louis Gaetano - Vice President Football
Alicia Soderquist - Vice President Cheer
Tina Zito - Scholastic Advisor
Alex Cohen - Treasurer
Eleanor Harding - Secretary
Jason Armell - Equipment Manager

Board of Directors:

Tina Zito - Assistant Cheer Coordinator
Darren Zaldo - Concession Manager

Charlene Louis - Fundraising Coordinator
Karrie Paz & Brittney Goodman - Assistant Fundraising Coordinators
Tina Zito
 - Travel Coordinator
Stephanie Armell - Registration
Jessica Cebulski - Webmaster

Team Personnel Listing

Register Now

No Programs are Currently Displayed

There are no programs available at the moment. Please contact your club administrator with any questions.

Site Links

Contact Us

Amity Youth Football and Cheerleading, Inc

PO Box 3727 
Woodbridge, Connecticut 06525

Copyright © 2024 Amity Pop Warner  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login